BvB Dallas http://www.bvbdallas.org Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:39:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 7th Annual BvB Dallas New Recruit Registration NOW OPEN http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/04/15/7th-annual-bvb-dallas-new-recruit-registration-now-open/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/04/15/7th-annual-bvb-dallas-new-recruit-registration-now-open/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:38:24 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4640 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/04/15/7th-annual-bvb-dallas-new-recruit-registration-now-open/feed/ 0 BvB Dallas 2014- Veteran Registration Now Open! http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/04/02/bvb-dallas-2014-veteran-registration-now-open/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/04/02/bvb-dallas-2014-veteran-registration-now-open/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 20:37:18 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4615 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/04/02/bvb-dallas-2014-veteran-registration-now-open/feed/ 0 7th Annual BvB Dallas Powder-Puff Football Game Day and Location Announcement http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/03/10/7th-annual-bvb-dallas-powder-puff-football-game-day-and-location-announcement/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/03/10/7th-annual-bvb-dallas-powder-puff-football-game-day-and-location-announcement/#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:09:54 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4576 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2014/03/10/7th-annual-bvb-dallas-powder-puff-football-game-day-and-location-announcement/feed/ 0 HAPPY HOLIDAYS FROM BVB DALLAS http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/12/10/happy-holidays-from-bvb-dallas/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/12/10/happy-holidays-from-bvb-dallas/#comments Wed, 11 Dec 2013 04:21:34 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4520 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/12/10/happy-holidays-from-bvb-dallas/feed/ 1 BLONDES AND BRUNETTES BACK TO TACKLE ALZHEIMER’S DISEASE http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/08/05/blondes-and-brunettes-back-to-tackle-alzheimers-disease/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/08/05/blondes-and-brunettes-back-to-tackle-alzheimers-disease/#comments Mon, 05 Aug 2013 16:56:48 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4509 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/08/05/blondes-and-brunettes-back-to-tackle-alzheimers-disease/feed/ 0 Volunteers Needed on Game Day! http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/31/volunteers-needed-on-game-day/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/31/volunteers-needed-on-game-day/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:33:42 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4428 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/31/volunteers-needed-on-game-day/feed/ 0 BvB Auction Night- Saturday, August 3rd at Common Desk! http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/26/bvb-auction-night-saturday-august-3rd-at-common-desk/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/26/bvb-auction-night-saturday-august-3rd-at-common-desk/#comments Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:01:30 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4423 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/26/bvb-auction-night-saturday-august-3rd-at-common-desk/feed/ 0 2013 Team Blonde Pool Party http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/20/2013-team-blonde-pool-party/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/20/2013-team-blonde-pool-party/#comments Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:45:45 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4418 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/07/20/2013-team-blonde-pool-party/feed/ 0 2013 Bru Crew Pool Party http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/06/29/2013-bru-crew-pool-party/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/06/29/2013-bru-crew-pool-party/#comments Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:35:56 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4414 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/06/29/2013-bru-crew-pool-party/feed/ 0 BvB 2013 Dallas Kick-Off Announcement http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/06/04/bvb-2013-dallas-kick-off-announcement/ http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/06/04/bvb-2013-dallas-kick-off-announcement/#comments Tue, 04 Jun 2013 22:20:46 +0000 http://www.bvbdallas.org/?p=4407 http://www.bvbdallas.org/2013/06/04/bvb-2013-dallas-kick-off-announcement/feed/ 0